She claims to love,
And for me she’ll call the heavens above,
That I am her dream prince and love
Contradiction is in it all.

For me she won’t fight another woman,
For virtue forbids her not man,
She’d rather take the walk Khan,
And I should feel really cared Ann,
Contradiction is in it all.

If death should come now,
As surely it might any time crow,
And lone for my respect she won’t bow,
And life will have no difference thereafter I should know,
For I don’t have that much effect on her low,
Contradiction is in it all.
So now I know the value of this love Girl,
Its natural and a bed of roses just ill,
No commitment no responsibility eel,
No commotion no emotion left but a littl’,
Should i bonds of this earth dispel earl’
Or be aught of another man or girl,
Free and open companionship we share a little.
Oh contradiction is in it all
Its a pleasure reading your leave-in

