Honey

on my back i lay;
tired was the least i could say,
let me help you up the way,
then your hands on me you lay.

i waited in anticipation,
wondering what had caught your attention,
for you watched me with adoration,
then the heat messaged out the depression.

the warm towel run on my back,
I let out a gasp out of lack,
For the words to describe the pack,
of warmth spread this part.

you relaxed my nerves,
touched off my tension,
topped up with a smile…..
tell me why i could refuse to journey to you

Its a pleasure reading your leave-in

