I Must

for the night approaching’
those that belong must return,
to abodes that silently awaits,
with dampen or lightened spirit.

what i left must i now find,
souls i hurt must i now console,
dirt i made must i now clean
for my abode must now hold me.

People i cherish must i now remember,
feelings i locked must i now express,
words to say must i now find,
those i love must i now embrace.

night has come and so must i,
for my stomach prepare a meal,
for my body prepare a bed,
for my dreams prepare sleep,
as i close my eyes these must i achieve.

Its a pleasure reading your leave-in

