Lukeworm

today he says this elsewhere that says he,
he is there for me but so is he for everyone else,
he is my champion but where else isn’t he,
I will call him a man of the people.

A man of the people he is but i want my own,
For to everyone but me will he feel reborn,
When words hurt and action kill since this pain be grown,
I will call him a man of the people.

In my heart he dwells but so does he in others,
For me he will swear but so does he to the sisters,
He says i am strong and to me it should not be bother,
I will call him a man of the people.

if i stop to bother then from my heart he has to leave,
For to heal the trauma has to heal i believe,
If for me he isn’t then against me he relieves
I call him a man of the people.

Its a pleasure reading your leave-in

