THE COMMENT

The words you said in a comment,
was all but to me a torment,

 

How then would you from me expect,
to your words provide retrospect,

 

When I am a liar and a breaker,
how bad, I thought I’d be a home maker,

 

 

Lips have a way of giving way,
To our deepest thoughts by the way,

 

Now I know where I stand in this court,
this in which once you came to court,

 

Though I stand here with love condemned,
The very one that yesterday chose to commend,

 

A fool is what i am bound to appear,
Now that I still linger  here,

 

Its a pleasure reading your leave-in

