Seduction

its ruptures everywhere,
If you recaptured it beware,
we might meet elsewhere,
in a place roads lead nowhere,
But you know me from somewhere.

The moments i have to capture,
Forget about all that rapture,
You waited for my departure,
But even i am a creature,
With all the purity and luster,

Could i touch the softness,
Just right up your highness,
You are inviting in that shyness,
Cuddle me up until am sigh-less,
and my fingers pose with numbness…

Oh those turquoise eyes pierce,
So go on name your price,
My soul and body enshrine,
I cant not hold your entice,
This is deeper than the last piece

7 comments on “Seduction

  1. Thank you, I have recently been looking for information about this topic for ages and yours is the best I have discovered so far. But, what about the conclusion? Are you sure about the source?

    • Hi Tate,
      Thanks for your comment.The poetry is usually an inspirational flow from the mind, things about and around me.i am a lover of books as well and you can be certain they are also a source of my inspiration.There are no plagiarism or issues of copyright.You can be rest assured

    • Dear Tatoeage,
      These i owe to them around me.
      Those who provoke,
      and invoke,
      without leaving me with a stroke,
      When i escape with just a stroke,
      yet i take my stoke,
      I shall know here you strode.

Its a pleasure reading your leave-in

