I am Sorry

I am sorry,
For the times i spoke,
When all i needed to do was be silent,
I am sorry,
For the times i was silent,
When all i needed to do was speak my mind.
I am sorry,
For the times i made a promise,
Which i knew to well,
Fulfilling would be a miracle.
I am sorry,
For trying to be everything,everywhere,
When where i needed to be was with you.
I am sorry,
For  being economical with the truth,
When all i needed to do was be brutally honest.
I am sorry,
For the many times i said sorry,
Since it became a bird’s song.

Its a pleasure reading your leave-in

